32 | Computer Stare

I’ve spent all day looking at a computer screen and now my eyes are swollen. Woe is me. As a result, this is going to be a really short one because my eyes are closing themselves (please feel bad for me).

‘Gone Girl’ is so good! I don’t know what I was expecting because I’ve somehow managed to not hear anything about it, whether that be in book or film form. I really hope it stays that way until I finish it, because I couldn’t stop turning those pages on the train home today. The writing style makes it so easy to read because it’s so conversational. In summary, I’m enjoying it quite a bit so far.

One thought on “32 | Computer Stare

Leave a Reply

