34 | Only A Couple Days!

In a couple of days production will start on the short film I’m part of! I’m real excited and I’m ready with a handful of tricks to hide microphones under the actors clothing.

That’s something I’m quite worried about. I’ve watched various films and TV shows where you can see the microphone and the pack hidden underneath clothing and haven’t thought anything of it. However, because this is a small production I feel as though if people could see the mics they’d think that we didn’t even try to conceal them. It may be something stupid to worry about, but I’ll be practising when I get my mics tomorrow.

Hopefully everything goes well! I’ll probably be writing again tomorrow saying how happy I am to have these mics. And then Thursday morning heading off to film for the weekend. Fun times ahead!

Leave a Reply

