40 | A Bump In The Road

I’m taking a short break from applying to jobs to just write a little summ’n summ’n. My last post was more than a little while ago (yikes), and since then I haven’t had any ideas. I had that excellent week back in January where I actually was posting something everyday, and I was really proud of myself! But after that I just found it more and more difficult to create content.

Putting out something every single day (as was my original intent) is incredibly difficult. I honestly don’t know how people do it! I need to put together a schedule and actually sit down and think about what I want to put out. I wanted to develop my writing skills through this, but not actually putting anything out isn’t exactly doing me much good.

Anywho, I am back now and I’m actually going to do something!

Leave a Reply

